COMPOSITION

Of Sitters of the Meeting of the Interagency Working Group for Implementation of Technology "Single Window – Local Solution" in the Operations Area of the Pivdenna (Southern) Customs House and Odessa Region Ports

	Working Group					
Item #	Name	Title				
1	Viacheslav Ivanovych Voronoi	Chief, Strategic Development Service, SE "Administration of Sea Ports of Ukraine"				
2	Olena Yuriivna Yemelianova	Senior Adviser, Department for Sectoral Economy, the National Institute for Strategic Studies				
3	Mykhailo Mykhailovych Kuznetsov	Chief, Authority of the Central Commercial Authority, the State Administration of Railway Transport of Ukraine				
4	Yurii Fedorovych Kuchynskyi	Vice-President, the Association of International Road Carriers of Ukraine				
5	Vitalii Vsevolodovych Lypovskyi	President, The Ukrainian Union of Road Transport and Logistics				
6	Oleksii Grygorovych Lyshenko	Chief, Section of Customs Payments, Department of Tax and Customs Politics and Methodology of Accounting, the Ministry of Finance of Ukraine				
7	Olga Oleksandrivna Lukach	Chief Specialist, Section of Services Administration, Department of Restructuring and State Sanitary and Hygienic Supervision, the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine				
8	Volodymyr Petrovych Movchaniuk	Chief, Section of Public Security, Department of Transport Militia, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine				
9	Viktor Anatoliovych Oliinyk	Chief, Section for Interaction with State Control Bodies, the Central Commercial Authority, the State Administration of Railway Transport of Ukraine UKRZALIZNYTSIA				
10	Oleksii Viktorovych Orlov	Executive Director, Service Centre, LLC :PPL 33-35"				
11	Pavlo Volodymyrovych Pashko	Deputy Chief, the Authority for Customs Control and Clearance Organisation, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				
12	Oleg Isaakovych Platonov	President, the UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association				
13	Valentyna Petrivna Popovych	Deputy Chief, Section for Customs and Tariff Policy, Authority of Foreign Economic Policy, the Department of Foreign Economic Activity, the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine				
14	Yurii Nikonorovych Prykhodko	Director General, the Association of International Forwarders of Ukraine				
15	Kostiantyn Anatoliovych Savchenko	Deputy Director, the Department for Coordination of Policy of Infrastructure and Tourism, the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine				
16	Anatolii Ishtvanovych Serbailo	Deputy Chief, Authority of Organisation of Customs Control at Checkpoints, the Department of Customs Business, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				
17	Oleksandr Mykolaiovych Tverdokhlib	Deputy Director, the Department of Natural Resources Ecological Control, the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine				
18	Volodymyr Igorovych Shchelkunov	President, ICC Ukraine, Deputy Head of the Interagency Working Group				
	Expert Group					
Item	Name	Title				

#						
1	Oksana Stepanivna Babii	Chief, Section for Perspective Development of Priority Transport Networks, the Department for Coordination of Policy of Infrastructure and Tourism Development, the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine				
2	Andrii Rafisovych Gataulin	Expert, the UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association				
3	Yulia Valeriivna Davydenko	Chief State Inspector, Section for Organisation of Customs Control at Checkpoints, the Authority for Organisation of Customs Control and Clearance, the Department of Customs Business, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				
4	Oleg Mykhailovych Zolotariov	Black Sea North-West Region Environment, the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine				
5	Volodymyr Mykhailovych Kalian					
6	Anton Yuriovych Oleinikov	Deputy Chief, Section for Foreign Economic Operations Taxation and Customs Safety, Authority of Customs Policy, Department of Tax and Customs Policies and Methodology of Accounting				
7	Tetiana Mykolaivna Makarycheva	Member of Board, the UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association				
8	Oleg Yuriovych Matveiev	Chief, Authority of Keys Certification Centre, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				
9	Leonid Mykolaiovych Muromtsev	Chief, Section for Non-Tariff Regulation, Authority of Customs Control and Clearance, Department of Customs Business, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				
10	Vitalii Mykolaiovych Nimchenko	Chief, Department of Legal Support, МДП Convention, the Association of International Road Carriers of Ukraine				
11	Mykola Porfyriovych Ptytsia	Director, the Association of Customs Brokers of Ukraine				
12	Sergii Stepanovych Tereshchenko	Expert, the UKRZOVNISHTRANS Association				
13	Oleksandr Olegovych Fedorov	Director General, LLC "PPL 33-35", Head of Working Group 30 (WP.30) for Customs Issues Relating to Transport of EEC UN				
	Guests					
Item #	Name	Title				
1	Viktor Viktorovych Berestenko	Head, the Committee of the Professional Union of Odessa Region Forwarders				
2	Svitlana Vasylivna Galko	Senior Scientific Worker, Coordinator of "Trade Policy and Practice in Ukraine", Institute of Economic Research and Political Consultations				
3	I. V. Dorda	Chief State Inspector, Section for Integration of Information Systems of Design and Development Management, Department for Development of IT, Electronic Services and Payers' Registration, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				
4	Oleksandr Valentynovych Zakharov	Member of Council, Southern Branch of ACMAΠ of Ukraine, Member of Council, the Union of Independent Carriers of South of Ukraine				
5	Maksym Yuriovych Komarov	Chief Scientific Worker, State Scientific Research Institute of Communication and Information Protection, the State Service of Special Communication and Information Protection of Ukraine				
6	Liudmyla Yosypivna Pavlichenko	Deputy Chief, Section of SE "The Ukrainian State Centre of Transport Service 'Lisky'"				
7	Olena Oleksandrivna Proskura	Chief, Department of European Integration and International Organisations, the Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine				
8	Anatolii Bogdanovych Struk	Engineer, Department of International Relations, European Integration and Logistics, SE "Administration of Sea Ports of Ukraine"				
9	Sergii Ivanovych Trusov	Editor-in Chief, "Mytnyi Broker" Magazine				
10	Natalia Petrivna Sheveliova	Chief, Section for Design and Development of Centralised IC, Department of Development of IT, Electronic Services and Payers' Registration, the Ministry of Revenue and Duties of Ukraine				